Ambitious Lovers ‎– Lust

Elektra ‎– 7559-60981-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lust
Guitar – Peter Scherer
A2 It's Gonna Rain
Backing Vocals – Lorelei McBroom
A3 Tuck It In
Guitar – Billy "Spaceman" Patterson
A4 Ponta Da Lança Africano (Umbabarauma)
Backing Vocals – Lovejoy Simms, Maúxa, Vera NegriWritten-By – Jorge Ben
A5 Monster
Backing Vocals – Mark Anthony Thompson*
B1 Villain
Berimbau – Naná VasconcelosVoice, Written-By – Caetano Veloso
B2 Half Out Of It
B3 Slippery
Backing Vocals – Lovejoy Simms, Peter SchererGuitar – Nile Rodgers
B4 Make It Easy
Backing Vocals – Gail LouGuitar – Billy "Spaceman" Patterson, Nile Rodgers
B5 More Light
Backing Vocals – Lorelei McBroom
B6 É Preciso Perdoar
Piano – Peter SchererWritten-By – Alcivando Luz, Carlos Coqueijo



Recorded at Skyline Studio, Creative Audio Recording Services, Power Station, Platinum Island. Mastered at Masterdisk.
Printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559 60981 1 3
  • Label Code: LC 0192
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): R / S Alsdorf 755 960981-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): R / S Alsdorf 755 960981-1-B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 60981-2, 60981-2 Ambitious Lovers Lust(CD, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 60981-2, 60981-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
670.9303, 60981-1 Ambitious Lovers Lust(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra 670.9303, 60981-1 Brazil 1991 Sell This Version
WPCP-4009 Ambitious Lovers Lust(CD, Album) Elektra WPCP-4009 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
7559-60981-2 Ambitious Lovers Lust(CD) Elektra 7559-60981-2 Germany 1991 Sell This Version