America (2) ‎– Live

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 56 434
Cassette, Album


A1 Tin Man 3:24
A2 Muskrat Love 3:00
A3 I Need You 2:32
A4 Old Man Took 3:17
A5 Daisy Jane 2:56
A6 Company 3:21
A7 Hollywood 3:49
B1 Sergeant Darkness 2:51
B2 Amber Cascades 2:42
B3 To Each His Own 3:11
B4 Another Try 2:55
B5 Ventura Highway 3:22
B6 Sister Golden Hair 3:09
B7 Horse With No Name 4:01



All the tunes are taken from the fourth night of a four night engagement recorded at the Greek Theatre, July 24, 1977.
First America album recorded without Dan Peek.

Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH
GEMA, LC 0392

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
none America (2) Live(14xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b) Rhino Records (2), Warner Bros. Records none 2014
WPCP-4793 America (2) Live(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-4793 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
WPCR-12685 America (2) Live(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-12685 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
COL-CD-6711 America (2) Live(CD, Album, RE) Collectables COL-CD-6711 US 2005 Sell This Version
8140312 America (2) America Live(CD, RE) EMI Music Group Australasia 8140312 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version