American Flyer ‎– Spirit Of A Woman

United Artists Records ‎– UAS 30078
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Spirit Of A Woman
A2 Gamblin' Man
A3 My Love Comes Alive
A4 Victoria
A5 Dear Carmen
B1 I'm Blowin Away
B2 Flyer
B3 The Good Years
B4 Keep On Tryin'

Companies, etc.



Members from Velvet Underground, Blood Sweat & Tears, Pure Prairie League & Blues Magoos.

Runout side A: "JONZ" is etched.

[on labels:]
℗ 1977 United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.

[on back cover:]
© ℗ 1977 United Artists Records Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): UAS 30078 A-1U JONZ C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): UAS 30078 B-1U G
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, A-side): UAS 30078A
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, B-side): UAS 30078B
  • Other: (UALA 720)

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAL 24009 American Flyer Spirit Of A Woman(LP) United Artists Records UAL 24009 Italy 1977 Sell This Version
TCK 30078 American Flyer Spirit Of A Woman(Cass, Album) United Artists Records TCK 30078 UK 1977 Sell This Version
5C 062-99083 American Flyer Spirit Of A Woman(LP, Album) United Artists Records 5C 062-99083 Netherlands 1977 Sell This Version
UA-LA720-G American Flyer Spirit Of A Woman(LP, Album, All) United Artists Records UA-LA720-G US 1977 Sell This Version
UICY-15497 American Flyer Spirit Of A Woman(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Capitol Records UICY-15497 Japan 2016 Sell This Version