Amii Stewart ‎– The Hits

Team Records (4) ‎– T 8144
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Really Touch My Heart
A2 Knock On Wood
A3 Light My Fire
A4 My Guy, My Girl
Featuring – Johnny Bristol
A5 Jealousy
A6 Paradise Bird
A7 137 Disco Heaven
B1 Together
Featuring – Mike Francis
B2 Nobody But Me
B3 Take A Heart
B4 Great Balls Of Fire
B5 Friends
B6 Only A Child In Your Eyes
B7 Step Into The Love Line
B8 Ash 48

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SED 9000 Amii Stewart The Hits(LP, Comp) Sedition SED 9000 UK 1985 Sell This Version
CDAR 1023 Amii Stewart The Best Of & The Rest Of(CD, Comp) Action Replay Records CDAR 1023 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
22506MC Amii Stewart Knock On Wood(Cass, Comp, RE) Success 22506MC Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
CRPOP176 Amii Stewart The Hits: Remixed(CD, Comp, RE, RM) Cherry Pop CRPOP176 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
407 485, 407 485-630 Amii Stewart The Hits(Cass, Comp) Hansa, Hansa 407 485, 407 485-630 Europe 1986 Sell This Version