AmmonContact ‎– With Voices

Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN 125
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Children Of The Sun
Drums [Trap] – Dexter StoryFeaturing – Dwight Trible, Gaby HernandezFlute – Derf ReklawPercussion – Andres Renteria, Carlos NiñoWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos Niño
A2 One For Ayler
Keyboards [Moog], Sampler [Mpc], Vocals – Carlos NiñoKeyboards, Featuring – Gaby HernandezWritten By – Carlos Niño, Gaby Hernandez
A3 Into 777
Featuring – SachWritten-By, Drum Programming, Keyboards – Fabian Ammon*
A4 Like This
Featuring – Lil' SciKeyboards – Gaby HernandezPandeiro – Andres RenteriaScratches – Anthony ValadezWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos Niño
A5 Love Needs No Destination To Have Made It
Featuring – ImiuswiWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc], Keyboards, Percussion – Carlos Niño
B1 A Zillion Tambourines
Drum Programming, Keyboards – Fabian Ammon*Electric Bass, Drums [Trap] – Dexter StoryFeaturing – Kamau DaaoodKeyboards [Moog] – Miguel Atwood-FergusonSampler [Mpc] – Carlos NiñoTambourine – Andres RenteriaWritten By – Carlos Niño, Dexter Story, Fabian Ammon*
B2 Elevation
Electric Bass – Dexter StoryWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc], Keyboards [Moog] – Carlos Niño
B3 With Voices
Featuring – Lil' SciWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Fabian Ammon*
C1 Drum Riders
Featuring – Brother J (2)Scratches – Cut ChemistWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos Niño, Fabian Ammon*
C2 Ropepe
Electric Bass – Dexter StoryFeaturing – NajitePercussion – Carlos Niño, NajiteWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Fabian Ammon*
C3 Through The Pauses
Featuring – SachWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos Niño, Fabian Ammon*
C4 Life Force Contact
Electric Bass, Keyboards – Dexter StoryKeyboards [Moog], Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos NiñoWritten By – Carlos Niño, Dexter Story
D1 Beautiful Flowers
Congas – Andres RenteriaDrums [Trap] – Dexter StoryFeaturing – Dwight Trible, Prince Po, Yusef LateefKeyboards, Viola – Miguel Atwood-FergusonSampler [Mpc] – Fabian Ammon*Vocals [Chant], Drum Programming, Keyboards [Moog] – Carlos NiñoWritten By – Carlos Niño, Fabian Ammon*, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
D2 Earth's Children
Drum Programming, Keyboards, Sampler [Mpc] – Carlos NiñoElectric Bass, Drums [Trap] – Dexter StoryFeaturing – Mia Doi ToddPercussion – Andres Renteria, Carlos NiñoViola – Miguel Atwood-FergusonWritten By – Carlos Niño, Dexter Story, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
D3 Sleep Stasis
Featuring, Sounds – DaedelusSampler [Mpc] – Carlos Niño, Fabian Ammon*Written By – Carlos Niño, Daedelus, Fabian Ammon*
D4 Worth It
Featuring – Abstract RudeWritten-By, Sampler [Mpc] – Fabian Ammon*


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZENCD 125 AmmonContact With Voices(CD, Album) Ninja Tune ZENCD 125 UK 2006 Sell This Version
ZENCD 125 P AmmonContact With Voices(CD, Album, Promo) Ninja Tune ZENCD 125 P UK 2006 Sell This Version
ZEN CD 125 AmmonContact With Voices(CD, Album) Ninja Tune ZEN CD 125 Canada 2006 Sell This Version