Amon Amarth ‎– Jomsviking

Metal Blade Records ‎– 88875185882, Columbia ‎– 88875185882, Sony Music ‎– 88875185882
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 First Kill
2 Wanderer
3 On A Sea Of Blood
4 One Against All
5 Raise Your Horns
6 The Way Of Vikings
7 At Dawn's First Light
8 One Thousand Burning Arrows
9 A Dream That Cannot Be
Featuring – Doro Pesch
10 Back On Northern Shores

Companies, etc.


℗ & © 2016 Metal Blade Records, Inc. Issued under exlusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH.
Distributed in Australia by Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.

Issued in a jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 888751 858824
  • Barcode (String): 0888751858824

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Amon Amarth Jomsviking(11xFile, MP3, Album) Metal Blade Records none 2016
3984-15450-1 Amon Amarth Jomsviking(2xLP, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-15450-1 US 2016 Sell This Version
88875185882 Amon Amarth Jomsviking(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records, Columbia, Sony Music 88875185882 Brazil 2016 Sell This Version
88875060651 Amon Amarth Jomsviking(2xLP, Album + CD, Album) Metal Blade Records, Columbia, Sony Music 88875060651 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
88875060652 Amon Amarth Jomsviking(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records, Columbia, Sony Music 88875060652 Europe 2016 Sell This Version