Amon Amarth ‎– Surtur Rising

Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15006-1
Vinyl, LP, Orange / Red Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, Orange / Red Splatter
All Media, Album, Limited Edition


A1 War Of The Gods 4:35
A2 Töcks's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II 5:58
A3 Destroyer Of The Universe 3:41
A4 Slaves Of Fear 4:25
B1 Live Without Regrets 5:03
B2 The Last Stand Of Frej 5:38
B3 For Victory Or Death 4:30
B4 Wrath Of The Norsemen 3:44
C1 A Beast Am I 3:38
C2 Doom Over Dead Man 7:32
C3 Balls To The Wall 5:21

Companies, etc.



Produced, mixed, and mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden.
First Press, Editon of 500, Incl. bonus track + A1 poster, Exclusively distributed by Nuclear Blast mailorder!"
Etched side 4, gatefold sleeve, 2 lyric inner sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 039841500615

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-15006-2 Amon Amarth Surtur Rising(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-15006-2 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
FO851CD Amon Amarth Surtur Rising(CD, Album) Фоно FO851CD Russia 2011 Sell This Version
3984-14972-0 Amon Amarth Surtur Rising(CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL + Ltd, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14972-0 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
3984-14986-2 Amon Amarth Surtur Rising(Box, Ltd + CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL + Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14986-2 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
3984-14972-1 Amon Amarth Surtur Rising(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Bro) Metal Blade Records 3984-14972-1 Germany 2017 Sell This Version