Amon Amarth ‎– The Crusher

Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-14360-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 Bastards Of A Lying Breed
A2 Masters Of War
A3 The Sound Of Eight Hooves
B1 Risen From The Sea (2000)
B2 As Long As The Raven Flies
C1 A Fury Divine
C2 Annihilation Of Hammerfest
D1 The Fall Through Ginnungagap
D2 Releasing Surtur's Fire
D3 Eyes Of Horror

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Studio Abyss in november 2000.
Mastered at Cutting Room.
D3 was recorded at Das Boot Studios.

Comes with b/w English Sales Sheet put on a plain white cardsleeve, b/w Bandbio insert & full color german salessheet insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MB-14360-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MB-14360-1 B
  • Matrix / Runout: MB-14360-1 C
  • Matrix / Runout: MB-14360-1 D

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-14360-1 Amon Amarth The Crusher(2xLP, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14360-1 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
MBCY-1116 Amon Amarth The Crusher(CD, Album, RM + CD, Album + Ltd, RE) Metal Blade Records MBCY-1116 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
3984-14360-1 Amon Amarth The Crusher(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Yel) Metal Blade Records 3984-14360-1 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
3984-14360-2 Amon Amarth The Crusher(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14360-2 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
WMB 200.744 Amon Amarth The Crusher(Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WMB 200.744 Bulgaria 2001 Sell This Version