Amorphis ‎– Am Universum

Floga Records ‎– FL58
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 Alone 6:18
A2 Goddess (Of The Sad Man) 4:00
A3 The Night Is Over 4:04
A4 Shatters Within 5:22
A5 Crimson Wave 4:45
B1 Drifting Memories 4:24
B2 Forever More 4:30
B3 Veil Of Sin 5:10
B4 Captured State 4:28
B5 Grieve Stricken Heart 6:42


Under exclusive license Relapse Records inc.
Limited to 10 copies on black vinyl. Sold only via Floga Records online store.
Gatefold cover, printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 105217E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 105217E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 535-2, 27361 65352 Amorphis Am Universum(CD, Album, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 535-2, 27361 65352 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
NB 535-1, 27361 65351 Amorphis Am Universum(LP, Album, W/Lbl, Promo) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 535-1, 27361 65351 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
WNB 200.736 Amorphis Am Universum(Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WNB 200.736 Bulgaria 2001 Sell This Version
RR 6488-2 Amorphis Am Universum(CD, Album, Promo) Relapse Records RR 6488-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
IROND MC 01-14 Amorphis Am Universum(Cass, Album) Irond IROND MC 01-14 Russia 2001 Sell This Version