Ampere (3) ‎– The First Five Years

No Idea Records ‎– NIR-302
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Escapism
A2 Different Dissonance
A3 Conquest Success
A4 Abject Failure
A5 Dead Weight
A6 Secret Hallways
A7 Sleepwalkers
A8 Away From The Bright Lights
A9 Your Still Life
A10 My Favorite Movie
A11 What It's Like To Fly
A12 A New Dialect
A13 A Letter To A Friend
A14 Things I'd Rather Not Have Learned
B1 Things I'd Rather Not Have Learned
B2 Up The Contrast
B3 My Hands Are Shaking My Mind Is Made Up
B4 A Letter To A Friend
B5 I Dont Need It Anyways
B6 No Miracle Here
B7 Bit Part In A Bad Movie
Written-By – Born Against
B8 Money Stinks
Written-By – D.R.I.*
B9 Conspiring The Go Go
Written-By – Antioch Arrow
B10 The Regulator
Written-By – Bad Brains
B11 Mr. Suit
Written-By – Wire
B12 Live 1
B13 Live 2
B14 Live 3
B15 Live 4
B16 Live 5


Limited edition compilation that came with the pre-order vinyl release of Like Shadows from No Idea Records.
Screen printed folding sleeves.
There were 20 Testpresses in red sleeves and with silver screened fold-over cardboards.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OTO-013, BOO!013 Ampere (3) The First Five Years(CD, Comp) oto Records, Yellow Ghost Records OTO-013, BOO!013 2008 Sell This Version
NIR-302 Ampere (3) The First Five Years(LP, Comp, Ltd, Mar) No Idea Records NIR-302 US 2011 Sell This Version