Amy Grant ‎– Heart In Motion

A&M Records ‎– 75021 5321 1
Vinyl, LP


A1 Good For Me 3:59
A2 Baby Baby 3:55
A3 Every Heartbeat 3:30
A4 That's What Love Is For 4:16
A5 Ask Me 3:51
A6 Galileo 4:18
B1 You're Not Alone 3:49
B2 Hats 4:08
B3 I Will Remember You 4:59
B4 How Can We See That Far 4:25
B5 Hope Set High 2:46

Companies, etc.


  • ProducerBrown Bannister (tracks: A3,B1,B2,B4), Keith Thomas (tracks: A1, A2), Michael Omartian (tracks: A4 To A6,B3,B5)
  • Written By – Amy Grant (tracks: B5), Grant/Chapman/Thomas (tracks: B3), Grant/Hemby (tracks: A5,B4), Grant/Kirkpatrick/Peacock (tracks: A3), Grant/Thomas (tracks: A2), Grent/Eaton (tracks: B2), Grent/Verner/Cole/Omartian (tracks: A6), Morgan/Climie/Fisher (tracks: B1), Omartian/Muller/Grant (tracks: A4), Show/Gruska/Grant/Kirkpatrick (tracks: A1)


Produced by Michael Omartian, Keith Thomas & Brown Bannister. Executive Producers: Michael Blanton & Amy Grant.

Charlie Peacock programmed all electronic drums as well as played 'live' drums on all tracks. He also co-wrote track 2 with Keith Thomas and Amy Grant.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7502-15321-1 3

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7016907619 Amy Grant Heart In Motion(CD, Album) Myrrh 7016907619 US 1991 Sell This Version
STARCD 5814 Amy Grant Heart In Motion(CD, Album) A&M Records STARCD 5814 South Africa 1991 Sell This Version
7502-15321-2 Amy Grant Heart In Motion(CD, Lon) A&M Records 7502-15321-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
PCCY-10214 Amy Grant Heart In Motion(CD, Album) A&M Records PCCY-10214 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
395 321-1 Amy Grant Heart In Motion(LP) A&M Records 395 321-1 UK 1991 Sell This Version