Amy Winehouse ‎– Back To Black

Universal Records ‎– 173 412 8, Island Records Group ‎– 173 412 8
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g


A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted

Companies, etc.



No slipmat, no sticker.
There is a very similar item with a "Back To Soul" Slipmat & a "Back To Soul" Collection sticker on front sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 60251734128 9
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC00407
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 etched): MPO 80 0602517341289 A2 PHD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 etched): 0602517341289 B2 1734128 B3 MPO

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
171 304-1 Amy Winehouse Back To Black(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records Group, Universal Records 171 304-1 UK 2006 Sell This Version
TY0207CX Amy Winehouse Back To Black(CD, Album, S/Edition) Universal Records TY0207CX China 2006 Sell This Version
175 563-1 Amy Winehouse Back To Black(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Sup) Island Records Group, Universal Records 175 563-1 Hong Kong 2007 Sell This Version
A-051 Amy Winehouse Back To Black(CD, Album, S/Edition, Unofficial) Universal Records (4), Island Records Group (2) A-051 Thailand 2006 Sell This Version
B0008428-02, B0008428-02 INO2 Amy Winehouse Back To Black(CD, Album) Universal Republic Records, Universal Republic Records B0008428-02, B0008428-02 INO2 US 2007 Sell This Version