Amy Winehouse ‎– Frank

Island Records ‎– 9812918, Island Records Group ‎– 9812918
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1a Intro
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Commissioner Gordon
1b Stronger Than Me
Organ – Salaam Remi
2a You Sent Me Flying
Percussion – Salaam RemiPiano, Bass, Keyboards – Luke SmithWritten-By – Felix Howard
2b Cherry
Drum Programming, Mixed By – Salaam Remi
3 Know You Now
Drums – Errol Campbell (2)Producer, Recorded By, Programmed By, Mixed By – Commissioner GordonShaker – Rudy BirdWritten-By – Astor Campbell, Gordon WilliamsWritten-By, Bass – Delroy "Chris" Cooper*Written-By, Guitar – Earl Chinna Smith*Written-By, Keyboards – Donovan Jackson
4 Fuck Me Pumps
Accompanied By – 21st Century JazzProducer – Salaam Remi
5 I Heard Love Is Blind
Bass [Electric Upright] – Salaam RemiDrums – Troy Wilson*Flute – Vincent HenryFrench Horn [Baritone] – Bruce PurseOrgan – John Adams*Producer – Commissioner Gordon
6a Moody's Mood For Love
Bass [Electric] – Salaam RemiDrums – Troy Wilson*Flute – Vincent HenryFrench Horn [Baritone] – Bruce PurseLyrics By – Jimmy McHugh & Dorothy FieldsMusic By – James MoodyProducer – Salaam Remi
6b Teo Licks
Bass – Gregory Jackson (3)Drums – Errol Campbell (2)Engineer [Mastering Engineer] – Tom CoyneGuitar – Earl Chinna Smith*Keyboards – Donovan JacksonProducer, Percussion, Recorded By, Mixed By – Commissioner Gordon
7 (There Is) No Greater Love
Guitar – Ian BarterMixed By [Assistant] – Brent Williams (2)Piano – Lenny UnderwoodProducer, Drums, Percussion, Effects, Recorded By, Mixed By – Commissioner GordonSaxophone, Flute – Robert AaronWritten-By – Isham Jones, Marty Symes
8 In My Bed
Backing Vocals – Jeni FujitaBass [Electric] – Salaam RemiFlute – Vincent Henry
9 Take The Box
Drums [Additional] – Richard WilkinsonGuitar – Jeremy ShawHorns – Timothy Hutton*Mixed By – Tom ElmhirstProducer – Amy WinehouseProducer [Additional] – Jony RockstarWritten-By – Luke Smith
10 October Song
Bass – Delroy "Chris" Cooper*Drums, Percussion – Errol Campbell (2)Engineer [Assistant] – John Piretti*Guitar – Earl Chinna Smith*Keyboards – Lenny UnderwoodPercussion – Gordon WilliamsProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Programmed By – Commissioner GordonSaxophone – Teodross AveryWritten-By – Matt Rowe, Stefan Skarbek
11 What Is It About Men?
Percussion – Rudy BirdProducer, Recorded By, Programmed By, Turntables, Mixed By – Commissioner GordonSaxophone – Teodross AveryTrombone – Stafford HunterTrumpet – Tanya DarbyWritten-By – Felix Howard, Luke Smith, Paul WatsonWritten-By, Bass – Delroy "Chris" Cooper*Written-By, Drums – Wilburn Squiddley Cole*Written-By, Guitar – Earl Chinna Smith*Written-By, Organ, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Donovan JacksonWritten-By, Percussion – Gordon Williams
12 Help Yourself
Mixed By – Cameron CraigOrgan [Hammond], Organ [Wurlitzer] – Martin SlatteryProducer, Written-By, Programmed By, Drums, Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Mixed By – Jimmy Hogarth
13a Amy Amy Amy
Backing Vocals – Felix HowardProducer, Written-By, Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Matt RoweWritten-By, Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Stefan Skarbek
13b Outro
Backing Vocals – Jeni FujitaOrgan – Salaam Remi
13c Brother 4:13
13d Mr. Magic (Through The Smoke) 3:57

Companies, etc.



This is the Disctronics pressing (Universal 'Special Edition' pressing here Amy Winehouse - Frank)

The CD contains 13 tracks.
Track 1a Intro and 1b Stronger Than Me are listed separately in the reverse track-listing but form a joint track 1.
Track 2b Cherry, is noted in the lyrics and credits sections, but not shown in the track-listing.
Track 6b Teo's Licks an instrumental track, is noted in the credits sections, but not shown in the track-listing. It is listed before 6a Moody's Mood For Love in the credits, though it comes immediately afterwards.
Track 13a Amy Amy Amy and 13b Outro are listed separately in the track-listing but form part of the same track. After Outro, two hidden tracks not mentioned anywhere on the release, 13c Brother and 13d Mr. Magic (Through The Smoke), begin at 5:08 and 9:21 respectively.

Track 4 is given as F**k Me Pumps in the track-listing but as Fuck Me Pumps in all other places.

Track 12 contains elements from "You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart" by F. James and L. Stock.

Insert and disc: Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 12918 0
  • Label Code: LC00407
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: DISCTRONICS 9812918 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0431

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9812918 Amy Winehouse Frank(CD, Album, S/Edition) Island Records, Island Records Group 9812918 UK 2003 Sell This Version
9865980, 986 598-0 Amy Winehouse Frank(CD, Album, Unofficial) Island Records (2), Island Records Group (2), Island Records (2), Island Records Group (2) 9865980, 986 598-0 Russia 2016 Sell This Version
none Amy Winehouse Frank(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Island Records none UK 2008
B0024078-01 Amy Winehouse Frank(2xLP, Album, RE) Island Records, Republic Records B0024078-01 US 2016 Sell This Version
1765835 Amy Winehouse Frank(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + Dlx) Island Records, Island Records Group, Universal UMC 1765835 UK 2008 Sell This Version