Amy Winehouse ‎– Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Island Records Group ‎– 2790333, Lioness Records ‎– 2790333, Universal Music ‎– none
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amy Winehouse Our Day Will Come
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryBacking Vocals – Heshima*, Zalon*Bass, Drums, Guitar, Organ, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Piano – SaLaAM ReMiDrums – Troy Auxilly-WilsonEngineer [Assistant] – Neil Dyer*, Shomari Dillon*Horns, Guitar, Flute – Vincent HenryRecorded By – Gary Noble, Gleyder "Gee" DislaTrumpet, Noises [Shotgun] – Bruce PurseWritten-By – Bob Hilliard, Mort Garson
2 Amy Winehouse Between The Cheats
Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Stephen ColemanBacking Vocals – Glen Lewis (3), Heshima*, Zalon*Bass, Guitar, Drums, Piano, Bells – SaLaAM ReMiEngineer [Assistant] – Greg Freeman (3), Neil Dyer*Guitar, Saxophone – Vincent HenryOrgan [Wurly And Rhodes] – John Adams*Recorded By – Gleyder "Gee" DislaWritten-By – Amy Winehouse, SaLaAM ReMi
3 Amy Winehouse Tears Dry (Original Version)
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryArranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Tim Davies (3)Backing Vocals – Heshima*, SaLaAM ReMi, Zalon*Bass, Guitar, Drums – SaLaAM ReMiEngineer [Assistant] – Neil Dyer*Guitar, Flute, Saxophone – Vincent HenryOrgan, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth – John Adams*Recorded By – Frank Socorro*, Gleyder "Gee" DislaWritten-By – Amy Winehouse, Nickolas Asford And Valerie Simpson*
4 Amy Winehouse Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
Arranged By [Orchestra Arranged By] – Chris Elliot*, Mark RonsonBacking Vocals – Angela "AnGee" Blake*, Kevin C Keys*, Saundra WilliamsBaritone Saxophone – Cochemea GastelumBass – Nick MovshonDrums – Homer SteinweissEdited By [Pro Tools], Engineer – Vaughan MerrickGuitar – Binky Griptite, Thomas BrenneckLeader [Orchestra Led By] – Perry Montague-MasonPerformer – The Dap-KingsPiano – Victor AxelrodTenor Saxophone – Ian Hendrickson-SmithTranslated By – Michelle Vendome*Trumpet – Dave GuyWritten-By – Gerry Goffin And Carole King*
5 Amy Winehouse Like Smoke
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryArranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Tim Davies (3)Backing Vocals – Heshima*, Zalon*Bass, Drums, Guitar – SaLaAM ReMiBass, Guitar – Dale DaviesEngineer [Assistant] – Greg Freeman (3), Neil Dyer*Featuring, Rap – NasGuitar – Vincent HenryKeyboards – James Poysner*Recorded By – Frank Socorro*, Gary Noble, Gleyder "Gee" DislaStrings – The Czech Film Orchestra*Written-By – Amy Winehouse, NaSir JoNes, SaLaAM ReMi
6 Amy Winehouse Valerie ('68 Version)
Baritone Saxophone – Ian Hendrickson-SmithBass – Nick MovshonDrums – Homer SteinweissGuitar – Binky Griptite, Thomas BrenneckPercussion – Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson*Tenor Saxophone – Neal SugarmanTrumpet – Dave GuyWritten-By – Abi Harding, Boyan Chowdhury, Dave McCabe, Russell Pritchard*, Sean Payne
7 Amy Winehouse The Girl From Ipanema
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryArranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Stephen ColemanBacking Vocals – Heshima*, Zalon*Bass, Drums – SaLaAM ReMiEngineer [Assistant] – Neil Dyer*Guitar – Amy WinehouseLyrics By – Norman Gimbel, Vinícius de Moraes*Music By – Antonio Carlos JobimRecorded By – Ben Jackson (5), Gleyder "Gee" Disla, Scott McCormickSaxophone, Guitar, Flute – Vincent Henry
8 Amy Winehouse Half Time
Drums – Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson*Engineer [Assistant] – Shomari Dillon*Guitar – Amy WinehouseRecorded By – Gary Noble, Steven Mandel*Synth, Flute – James Poysner*Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Heshima*, Zalon*Written-By – Amy Winehouse
9 Amy Winehouse Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
Acoustic Guitar – Amy WinehouseBass, Percussion [Rhythm], Sounds [Vibes] – Paul O'Duffy*Legal [Representation] – XL TalentProducer, Arranged By, Recorded By – Paul O'Duffy*Written-By – Amy Winehouse, Paul O'Duffy*
10 Amy Winehouse Best Friends, Right?
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryBass, Drums – SaLaAM ReMiEngineer [Assistant] – Shomari Dillon*Guitar – Amy WinehouseRecorded By – Gary NobleSaxophone, Clarinet, Flute – Vincent HenrySynth, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vibraphone – John Adams*Trumpet – Bruce PurseWritten-By – Amy Winehouse
11 Amy Winehouse with Tony Bennett Body And Soul
Arranged By, Conductor – Jorge CalandrelliBass – David Finck, Marshall Wood, Tim CobbBass Clarinet – Charles PillowBass Trombone – George Flynn (2)Bassoon – Marc GoldbergCello – David Eggar*, Diane Barere, Ellen Westermann, Jeanne LeBlanc*, Richard Locker, Stephanie CumminsClarinet – Charles PillowComposed By, Lyrics By – Edward Heyman, Frank Eyton, John Green*, Robert SourConcertmaster – Elena BarereCoordinator – Vance AndersonDirected By – Lee MusikerDrums – Harold JonesEngineer [Assistant] – Adam Bancroft, Alessandro Perrotta, Brian Chirlo, Nicolas EssigEnglish Horn – Diane LesserExecutive-Producer – Danny Bennett (3)Flute, Piccolo Flute – Katherine Fink, Pamela SklarFrench Horn – Ann Scherer*, Barbara Jostlein*, Bob Carlisle, Currie Scherer, Philip Myers, Thomas Jostlein*Guitar – Gray SargentHarp – Grace ParadiseMastered By – Bob LudwigMixed By – Dae BennettOboe – Diane LesserPercussion – Ben Herman*, Erik Charlston (2), Gordon GottliebPiano – Lee MusikerProducer – Dae BennettProduction Manager, Contractor – Jill Dell'AbateRecorded By – Dae BennettTrombone – Mike Davis*Viola – Adria Benjamin, Alissa Smith, Craig Mumm, David Gold (2), Desiree Elsevier, Judy Witmer, Karen Dreyfus, Monica Gerard, Todd Low, Vincent LiontiViolin – Ann Leathers, Avril Brown, Carol Pool, Catherine Sim, Cornelius Dufallo, Liz Lim Dutton*, Entcho Todorov, Jonathan Dinklage, Karen Karlsrud, Katherine Fong, Katherine Livolsi*, Laura McGinnis*, Lorenza Ponce, Matthew Lehmann*, Ming Feng Hsin, Nancy Wu, Sanguen Eanet, Sean Carney (2), Shirien Taylor Donahue*, Una Tone, Wen Qian, Xiao-Dong Wang, Yoon Kwon, Yuri Vodovoz, Yurika MokVocals – Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett
12 Amy Winehouse A Song For You
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Vincent HenryArranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Stephen ColemanDrums, Guitar, Bass – SaLaAM ReMiEngineer [Assistant] – Neil Dyer*Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes, Wurly], Organ – John Adams*Recorded By – Frank Socorro*, Gleyder "Gee" DislaSaxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Guitar – Vincent HenryWritten-By – Leon Russell

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 to 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12 mixed at Metropolis.
All tracks mastered at Metropolis Mastering, London.

Track 1 recorded at Creative Space, Miami, FL and at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL.
Track 2 recorded at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL and Doghouse Studios, Henley, Real World, Bath.
Track 3 recorded at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL and Platinum Sound, NY.
Track 4 recorded at Daptone Records' House of Soul.
Track 5 recorded at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL and at Real World Studios, Bath, England.
Track 7 recorded at Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL and at EMI Studios London.
Track 8 recorded at Creative Space, Miami, FL.
Track 9 recorded at La Source Studios, London (March 2006).
Track 10 recorded at Creative Space, Miami, FL.
Track 11 recorded at Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ, Henson Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Mixed at Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ. Mastered at Gateway Mastering, Poland, ME.
Track 12 recorded at Amy's House, London; Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL, and Platinum Sounds, NY.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527903330
  • Matrix / Runout: arvato 10079/11 2790333
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW75
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1127
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Other (Batch ID): AA0040000
  • Other (Top Of CD): AA 40.000

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All