Anal Cunt ‎– Defenders Of The Hate

CD, Compilation


1 All Our Fans Are Gay
2 Limp Bizkit Think They're Black, But They're Just Gay
3 You Were Too Ugly To Rape, So I Beat The Shit Out Of You
4 Hebosaurus
5 Even Though Your Culture Oppresses Women, You Still Suck You Fucking Towelhead
6 If You Don't Like The Village People, You're Fucking Gay
7 Obviously Adopted
8 Walker, Texas Corpse
9 The Word 'Homophobic' Is Gay
10 You Converted To Judaism So A Guy Would Touch Your Dick
11 Bonus Track #4
12 You Quit Doing Heroin, You Pussy
13 Fred Shitbreath
14 Beating Up Hippies For Their Drugs At A Phish Concert
15 Anyone Who Likes The Dillenger Escape Plan Is A Faggot
16 I'm Glad You Got Breast Cancer, Cunt
17 The South Won't Rise Again
18 I'm Glad Jazz Faggots Don't Like Us Anymore
19 Bonus Track #5
20 Ha Ha Halocaust
21 We're Not 'In Da House' You Fucking Wigger



Tracks 1-11 originally released as "Defenders of the Hate" 7" EP by Menace to Sobriety Records.
Tracks 12-14 originally released as songs on the "Thrash of the Titans" comp LP, released by Know Records.
Tracks 15-19 originally released as a split 7" with Flachenbrand by RSR Records.
Tracks 20-21 originally released as songs on the "13 Bands Who Think You're Gay" comp LP, released by Menace to Sobriety Records.