Anal Cunt ‎– Top 40 Hits

Earache ‎– MOSH 129
Cassette, Album


A1 Some Hits 1:18
A2 Some More Hits 0:45
A3 Pepe, The Gay Waiter 0:38
A4 Even More Hits 0:49
A5 M.J.C. 1:26
A6 Flower Shop Guy 0:51
A7 Living Colour Is My Favorite Black Metal Band 0:48
A8 Lenny's In My Neighborhood 0:39
A9 Stayin' Alive (Oi! Version) 1:23
A10 Benchpressing The Effects On Kevin Sharp's Vocals 0:37
A11 Josue 0:10
A12 Delicious Face Style 2:00
A13 #19 To Go 0:16
A14 "Stealing Seth's Ideas" The New Book By Jon Chang 1:05
A15 Morbid Dead Guy 1:00
A16 Believe In The King 0:57
A17 Don't Call Japanese Hardcore Jap Core 0:35
A18 Sut Up Mike (Part 2) 0:32
A19 Hey, Aren't You Gary Spivey? 0:43
A20 Breastfeeding JM J. Bullock's Toenail Collection 4:48
B1 Fore Play With A Tree Shredder 0:50
B2 2 Down 5 To Go 0:30
B3 I Liked Earache Better When Dig Answered The Phone 0:28
B4 Brain Dead 1:34
B5 Newest H.C. Song #3 0:25
B6 The Sultry Ways Of Steve Berger 0:51
B7 Escape (The Pina Colada Song) 0:59
B8 Lives Ruined By Music 2:11
B9 Still A Freshman After All These Years 0:47
B10 I'm Still Standing 0:10
B11 Art Fag 0:48
B12 John 0:37
B13 Newest H.C. Song #4 0:15
B14 Song #9 (Instrumental) 1:33
B15 Cleft Palate 0:17
B16 Theme From The A-Team 0:45
B17 Old Lady Across The Hall With No Life 1:05
B18 Shut Up Paul 0:23
B19 Lazy Eye (Once A Hank, Always A Hank) 1:03
B20 American Woman 2:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 45316 01294 0

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSH 129 CD AxCx* Top 40 Hits(CD, Album) Earache MOSH 129 CD UK 1995 Sell This Version
TFCK-88735 Anal Cunt Top 40 Hits / HCトップ40(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-88735 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
MOSH 129 CD AxCx* Top 40 Hits(CD, Album) Earache MOSH 129 CD US 1994 Sell This Version
MOSH 129, MOSH129CD A.C.* Top 40 Hits(CD, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH 129, MOSH129CD US 2006 Sell This Version