Analog~1 ‎– Decade

CD, Album


0 Untitled 1:48
1 Arpeggiator 7:32
2 Interlude #1 2:24
3 B-Line 8:00
4 Interlude #2 3:37
5 Convergence 4:28
6 Interlude #3 2:52
7 Harmonic (Revision) 8:32
8 Interlude #4 2:13
9 Spectral 7:45
10 Interlude #5 1:44
11 303808 5:29
12 Interlude #6 2:29
13 Reduced 4:02
14 Interlude #7 3:21
15 Octave 8:12



300 copies.

All tracks were recorded between 1998 and 2008.

Tracks 03, 07, 13 and 15 originally released in 2005 on M-0002 12", track 07 is a reworking from that EP.

Mastered for CD release in December 2012.

CD contains a hidden track before track 1.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5029385995294



Add Review



February 7, 2015

J.S. Zeiter has quietly built a following who know he brings quality deep techno to each and every release. Strangely this release doesn't bare his or the MCMLXV name. This certainly is a compilation as the title suggests but the songs run a theme. Even if it's because of the interludes. This could very well have been a masterpiece. The interludes seem to have the charm and experimenting that the plus 7 minute tracks could have used a bit more of. B-Line and Octave are my favorite of those. Some of the Interludes I felt could have been expanded on and been even better than some of the longer ones. It's a fairly solid flowing album for being random songs over the course of 10 years. Certainly there are some good tracks on here. Solid album and seems to catch us all up to what he was up to from 1998-2008. I emailed JS and he indeed says more new stuff to come. Continue to look for him if you want some of the deepest techno out there. Grade - B