And Hell Followed With ‎– Proprioception

Earache ‎– MOSH405, Earache ‎– MOSH405 CD3, Earache ‎– MOSH391
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mara 2:48
2 This Night Is The Coroners 5:00
3 Deadworld Reclamation 4:14
4 In Vastness, I Transfigure
Vocals [Guest] – Dave Gunn (2)
5 Rotting Procession
Vocals [Guest] – Matt Lambdin
6 Dismantle 3:33
7 One Of The Swarm 3:58
8 A Welcome Displeasure 3:55
9 Those Now Sleep Forever 5:06
10 From Burning Sentiments 2:50
11 Venom Spitter 3:54
12 Perpetual Abyssma 2:57

Companies, etc.



Standard jewel-case.

MOSH405 on spine; MOSH405 CD3 on reverse inlay; MOSH391 on disc label and front booklet.

Guest vocals in "In Vastness, I Transfigure" by Dave Gunn of King.
Guest vocals in "Rotting Procession" by Martin Lambdin of Die Strong.

Manufactured in the US

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Other (Part No. On Reverse Insert): 745316040523
  • Other (Part No. On Disc & Front Booklet): 745316039121
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-256555 2 A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5006

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSH391CD, MOSH391 And Hell Followed With Proprioception(CD, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH391CD, MOSH391 UK 2010 Sell This Version
none And Hell Followed With Proprioception(CDr, Promo) Earache none Unknown Sell This Version
MOSH391CDL And Hell Followed With Proprioception(CD, Album, Ltd) Earache MOSH391CDL UK 2010 Sell This Version