Andi Sexgang* ‎– Arco Valley

Jungle Records ‎– Freud 24
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 7 Ways To Kill A Man
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
A2 Queen Of Broken Dreams
Guitar [Additional] – Boris PikulaMixed By – Andi Sexgang*, O'Higgins*Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
A3 Power Waits
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
A4 Jesus Phoned
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang
A5 Les Amants D'un Jour
Written-By – Monnot*, Senlis*
B1 Rock Revo
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
B2 Station 5
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
B3 Christian Circus Joe
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*Piano – Jason Rebello
B4 Assassin Years
Music By, Words By – Andi Sexgang*
B5 Belgique Blue
Music By – A. Sexgang*, M. Ronson*Words By – Andi Sexgang*

Companies, etc.



Vinyl with Mayking test labels (date stamp on label: 14 Mars 1989). Housed in plain white inner sleeve stapled to proof sleeve. The proof sleeve consists of a large cardboard sheet printed with the final artwork and folded at the spine. Includes xeroxed A4 press release from Jungle Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013145202418
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A, Etched): FREUD 24 A2 AUDIO ONE MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B, Etched ): FREUD 24 B2 MPO

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FREUD 024 CD Andi Sexgang* Arco Valley(CD, Album) Jungle Records FREUD 024 CD UK 1988 Sell This Version
260 07 135 Andi Sexgang* Arco Valley(LP) Bellaphon, Independent (8) 260 07 135 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
104221 Andi SexGang* Arco Valley(LP) Accord 104221 France 1988 Sell This Version
104222 Andi SexGang* Arco Valley(CD, Album) Accord 104222 France 1989 Sell This Version
Freud 24 Andi Sexgang* Arco Valley(LP, Album) Jungle Records Freud 24 UK 1989 Sell This Version