André Rieu And His Johann Strauss Orchestra* ‎– And The Waltz Goes On

Decca ‎– 2779827
CD, Album, Compilation
DVD, DVD-Video


1 Grande Valse Viennoise
2 Lovely Vienna By Night
3 And The Waltz Goes On
4 Susie (If You Knew Susie)
5 Dreaming Of New Zealand
6 Vienna Forever
7 I Must Go To Grinzing Once Again
8 Dance With Me Into The Morning
9 La Petie Valse
10 Are You Lonesome Tonight
11 You Can't Be True, Dear
12 Valse Triste
13 Blue Tango
14 Singing In The Rain
15 We'll Meet Again
16 Waltz Medley (Veleta,Tulips From Amsterdam,Clogdance,Snow Waltz)
17 Swan Lake (Moderato)
18 Edelweiss
19 The Music Of The Night
20 Dreaming Of New Zealand
dvd-1 Andre and Barbara
dvd-2 Voices Of Spring
dvd-3 The Skater's Waltz
dvd-4 Ballad For Adeline
dvd-5 Viennese Blood
dvd-6 Grande Valse Viennoise
dvd-7 And The Waltz Goes On
dvd-8 And The Waltz Goes On ( A Short Film Looking Behind The Scenes)
dvd-9 Dreaming Of New Zealand (Performance featuring Hayley Westenra)
dvd-10 And The Waltz Goes On ( Andre's Own Personal Commentary On His Album)


CD running time 1:17:4
DVD running time 1:15:48
Bonus Content
DVD 8-10

DVD Andre Rieu Live In Vienna 2011

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527798271