Andre Kostelanetz And His Orchestra* ‎– The Columbia Album Of Richard Rodgers

Columbia ‎– C2L-3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Mono, Gatefold


A1 How Was I To Know?; A Ship Without A Sail
A2 You Took Advantage Of Me
A3 Soliloquy
A4 Waltzes: Wait 'Till You See Her; The Most Beautiful Girl In The World; Lover; Carousel Waltz
A5 Do I Love You (Because You're Beautiful)
B1 Ev'ry Sunday Afternoon
B2 Have You Met Miss Jones?
B3 Over And Over Again
B4 Little Girl Blue
B5 Thou Swell
B6 I Could Write A Book
B7 It's A Grand Night For Singing
C1 Loneliness Of Evening
C2 Oklahoma Medley: Oklahoma!; Out Of My Dreams; The Surrey With The Fringe On Top; Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
C3 Where's That Rainbow They Talk About?
C4 My Funny Valentine
C5 Mimi
C6 My Romance
D1 You Have Cast Your Shadow On The Sea
D2 South Pacific Medley: Some Enchanted Evening; Wonderful Guy; Younger Than Springtime; Happy Talk; Dites-Moi
D3 Quiet Night
D4 Dancing On The Ceiling
D5 With A Song In My Heart



This albums catlog # is C2L-3. Record 1 has disc # CL 1068 and record 2 has disc # CL 1069.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Disc 1 number): CL 1068
  • Other (Disc 2 number): CL 1069