Andrea Bocelli ‎– Cinema

Sugar (2) ‎– 044007629505, Universal ‎– 044007629505
DVD, DVD-Video, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Maria From “West Side Story"
2 Se From “Nuovo Cinema Paradiso”
3 Moon River From “Breakfast At Tiffany’s”
4 Cheek To Cheek From “Top Hat”
Vocals – Veronica Berti
5 Be My Love From “The Toast Of New Orleans”
6 E Più Ti Penso From “Once Upon A Time In America” / “Malèna”
Vocals – Ariana Grande
7 Brucia La Terra From “The Godfather”
8 La Chanson De Lara From “Doctor Zhivago”
9 Mi Mancherai From “Il Postino: The Postman”
10 Historia De Amor From “Life Is Beautiful”
11 Por Una Cabeza From “Scent Of A Woman”
12 No Llores Por Mi Argentina From “Evita”
Vocals – Nicole Scherzinger
13 The Music Of The Night From “The Phantom Of The Opera”
14 Sorridi Amore Vai From “Life Is Beautiful”
15 L'Amore E Una Cosa Meravigliosa From “Love Is A Many - Splendored Thing”
Bonus Features
16 Cinema Making Of
Official Music Videos
17 Nelle Tue Mani (Now We Are Free) From "Gladiator" Official Video
18 E Più Ti Penso From “Once Upon A Time In America” / “Malèna” Official Video
19 Moon River From “Breakfast At Tiffany’s” Official Video

Companies, etc.



DVD from the Great Performances Public Television Special
Recorded live at The Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 44007 62950 5

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0762951 Andrea Bocelli Cinema(Blu-ray, Album) Universal, Sugar (2), Almud 0762951 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
63473 Andrea Bocelli Cinema(Blu-ray-R, Album, Unofficial) Eagle Rock Entertainment (2) 63473 Russia 2015 Sell This Version
0762950 Andrea Bocelli Cinema (DVD-V, Album) Sugar srl, Universal 0762950 Poland 2016 Sell This Version