Andrew Bird ‎– Armchair Apocrypha

Fargo Records ‎– FA0090
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fiery Crash
Bass – Chris MorrisseyGuitar – Ben DurrantVocals – Haley Bonar
2 Imitosis
Bass – Chris Morrissey
3 Plasticities
4 Heretics
Bass – Chris MorrisseyDrums – Kevin O'Donnell
5 Armchairs
6 Darkmatter
Bass – Chris MorrisseyGuitar – Ben Durrant
7 Simple X
Bass Clarinet – Jon Davis
8 The Supine
9 Cataracts
Vocals – Haley Bonar
10 Scythian Empires
Guitar – Jeremy YlvisakerVocals – Haley Bonar
11 Spare-Ohs
Bass – Chris MorrisseyVocals – Haley Bonar
12 Yawny At The Apocalypse



Comes in a slipcase
Fold-out booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 3 298490 211052
  • Barcode (Scanned): 3298490211052
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5M01
  • Matrix / Runout: FR 21105
  • Rights Society: SACEM / SDRM / SACD / SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Instrumentals(CDr, Promo) Not On Label none US 2007 Sell This Version
FP1058-2 Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha(CD, Album) Fat Possum Records FP1058-2 US 2007 Sell This Version
URA208 Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha(CD, Album) Spunk URA208 Australia 2007 Sell This Version
FP1058-1 Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, S/Edition, Glo) Fat Possum Records FP1058-1 US 2016 Sell This Version
GP-07 GT 000900 Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha(CD, Album, Unofficial) G. & P. Essential Music GP-07 GT 000900 Russia 2007 Sell This Version



Add Review



February 26, 2012
Same with the smaller picture for me, I do believe the catalog number is incorrect here, it should be [FP1058-1]