Andrew Cronshaw ‎– The Language Of Snakes

Special Delivery ‎– SPDCD 1050
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Through Moorfields
Double Bass, Cello – Bernard O'NeillFlute [Ba-wu] – Andrew Cronshaw
2 Kindness For Ever More
Zither – Andrew Cronshaw
3 MacDonnell's March / Kilcoy's March
Flute – Andrew CronshawHurdy Gurdy [Nyckelharpa] – Arto Järvelä
4 Baile De Procesión
Clarinet [Bass] – Ian Blake (2)Fiddle – Chris HaighGuitar [Pedal Steel] – B.J. Cole*Keyboards [Harmonica] – Brendan PowerZither – Andrew Cronshaw
5 Cronnan Na Caillaich A Bhan Sa Bhein Bhreic (The Old Woman's Lullaby)
Strings [Clavichord] – Andrew Cronshaw
6 Marcha Procesional Do S.Benito / Do Chrochaidh A Thoill Thu (You Ought To Be Hanged)
Fiddle – Chris Haigh, Neti VaandragerSaxophone [Soprano], Clarinet [Bass] – Ian Blake (2)Zither, Concertina, Strings [Clavichord] – Andrew Cronshaw
7 Apple Praities
Violin, Violin [Zeta] – Ric SandersWhistle – Andrew Cronshaw
8 Ailean Duinn
Double Bass – Bernard O'NeillFlute, Whistle, Shawm, Drums – Andrew CronshawViolin – Ric Sanders
9 A Maruxa
Clarinet – Ian Blake (2)Fiddle – Chris HaighKeyboards [Harmonica] – Brendan PowerZither – Andrew Cronshaw
10 The Waterford Waltz
Clarinet [Bass] – Ian Blake (2)Fiddle – Chris Haigh, Neti VaandragerWhistle – Andrew Cronshaw
11 Tupakkarulla+Tuuti Hussaa Ja Lullaa / The Other Boot Dance
Clarinet [Bass] – Ian Blake (2)Double Bass – Bernard O'NeillFiddle – Chris Haigh, Neti VaandragerZither [5-string Kantele], Concertina – Andrew Cronshaw
12 Hithil Ùil Agus Ò, Hithil O Hòrino
Zither [Concert Kantele] – Minna RaskinenZither, Whistle – Andrew Cronshaw
13 Tha Mi Sgìth 'M Ònaran (I Am Tired In Solitude)
Zither [Gu-cheng] – Andrew Cronshaw
14 An Gille Donn / Vaskilinnun Vaikerrus
Vocals, Lyrics By – Sanna Kurki-SuonioZither, Flute [Ba-wu], Gong, Whistle – Andrew Cronshaw