Andrew Neil* ‎– Code Purple

Tree Heart Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Animals In Zoos 2:54
A2 Rocken 4:52
A3 Boom 5:23
A4 Super Hero 4:54
A5 Lonely Road 3:39
B1 Rain Song 3:08
B2 I Don't Want To Play 4:39
B3 Outlaw 4:28
B4 Tears Of A Soldier 2:49
B5 Roses 2:52
B6 Thought Of You 3:12

Companies, etc.



Note: Actual title of the Album is "Code Purple - Andrew Neil"
All Songs on this record album were written, recorded and performed by Andrew Neil while a patient at Western State Hospital, Staunton, Virginia.

Copyright © 2017 by: Andrew Neil Maternick, All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized copying, duplication or rental of this recording is a violation of applicable laws.

All Songs Mastered by: Jeremy Lubsey, Mastering Engineer, Vlado Meller Mastering,
Record pressed by: SunPress Vinyl, , 14097 19th Ave., Opa Locka, FL 33054

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 191924446903
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): 17049 TREEHEART 001 A SG
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): 17049 TREEHEART 001 B

Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



February 17, 2018
edited about 1 year ago
It's pretty rare that a new record really grabs my ears, especially if it ends up on repeat listening.

While still early in the year, I'm calling this my find of the year so far. 'Rocken' made the hairs on my neck stand on end when I first heard it, in a good way. Definitely recommended.


February 5, 2018
I really enjoyed this album. Very unique style of song writing and presentation. Definitely an artist to watch.