Andrew Price / Pete Davies (3) & Andre Jacquemin* / John Du Prez ‎– Horror, Dramatic, Tension, Fanfare & Organ

Ready Music ‎– LPBLK 112
Vinyl, LP


A1 Andrew Price Disturbed Spirits A 0:26
A2 Andrew Price Disturbed Spirits B 0:26
A3 Andrew Price Disturbed Spirits C 0:10
A4 Andrew Price Disturbed Spirits D 0:20
A5 Andrew Price Curse Of The Playroom 1:58
A6 Andrew Price Fountain Of Youth 1:20
A7 Andrew Price The Old House 1:32
A8 Andrew Price Curse Of The Musical Box 2:30
A9 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* Walking Spirit 0:45
A10 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* Nightmare 1:00
A11 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* Attack 1:00
A12 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* The Fright 1:08
A13 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* Night Walker 1:27
A14 Pete Davies (3) / Andre Jacquemin* The Dark Room 0:50
A15 John Du Prez Church Entry A 0:46
A16 John Du Prez Church Entry B 0:38
A17 John Du Prez Church Entry C 0:36
A18 John Du Prez Fanfare A 0:09
A19 John Du Prez Fanfare B 0:09
A20 John Du Prez Fanfare C 0:12
A21 John Du Prez Fanfare D 0:10
A22 John Du Prez Fanfare E 0:10
A23 John Du Prez Fanfare F 0:10
A24 John Du Prez Fanfare G 0:18
A25 John Du Prez Fanfare H 0:33
A26 John Du Prez Fanfare I 0:07
A27 John Du Prez Fanfare J 0:07
A28 John Du Prez Fanfare K 0:07
B1 Andrew Price The Chase 0:08
B2 Andrew Price Mystery Shadow 1:20
B3 Andrew Price Escape 0:50
B4 Andrew Price Death Wish 0:55
B5 Andrew Price Chase And Attack 0:48
B6 Andrew Price Pursuiter A 1:24
B7 Andrew Price Pursuiter B 1:24
B8 Andrew Price Living Dead 1:04
B9 Andrew Price Nowhere To Hide 1:52
B10 Andrew Price Pursuit 0:48
B11 Andrew Price Evil Dead A 1:00
B12 Andrew Price Evil Dead B 1:00
B13 Andrew Price Sacrificial March A 1:53
B14 Andrew Price Sacrificial March B 1:53
B15 Andrew Price The Poison Pen A 1:23
B16 Andrew Price The Poison Pen B 1:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 [Stamped]): LPBLK 112 A / 1G 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 [Stamped]): LPBLK 112 B / 1G 420