Andrzej Korzynski* ‎– Andrzej Korzynski's Music Score For Andrzej Zuławski's Motion Picture Possession.

Finders Keepers Records ‎– FKR062LP
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Night The Screaming Stops (Opening Titles)
A2 Opetanie 1*
A3 Meeting With A Pink Tie
A4 Opetanie 2
A5 Anna Rewards Mark
A6 Possesion - Orchestral Theme 1*
A7 Kreuzberg 1*
A8 Opetanie 3*
A9 Mark Looks In The Fridge
A10 Heinrick's Demise
A11 Opetanie 4*
A12 Possession - Orchestral Theme 2*
A13 Blue Ford B-AZ6
A14 Helen Has Green Eyes
B1 Opetanie 5*
B2 Bloody Embrace
B3 Kreuzberg 2*
B4 Detective's Desserts
B5 Kreuzberg 3*
B6 Kreuzberg 4*
B7 The Night The Screaming Stops (Tempo)
B8 Mark Formulates A Plan
B9 Mark Sees Everything
B10 Closely Observered Anna
B11 Opetanie 6*
B12 What Is It?
B13 The Man With The Pink Socks

Companies, etc.



All tracks previously unreleased outside of the context of the film. Tracks marked * did not appear in the final cut of the film. These tracks have never been heard publicly until now.

Duplicated and remastered directly from Korzynski’s original master tapes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060099 503832
  • Matrix / Runout (Run out, Etched, Side A): FKR 062 LP A2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Run out, Stamped, Side A): [logo MPO] 18 47190
  • Matrix / Runout (Run out, Etched, Side B): FKR 062 LP B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Run out, Stamped, Side B): [logo MPO] 18 47191



Add Review



December 29, 2017
From the intoxicating opening title reminiscent of Fabio Frizzi to the strident and harrowing sound splinters interlaced with a melancolic, lunatic waltz, this soundtrack is a must next to Krzysztof Komeda's ROSEMARY'S BABY. Essential for any fan of Zulawski's masterpiece, and to the others who will be irremediably attracted to see the movie.