Andwella's Dream ‎– Love And Poetry

Sunbeam Records ‎– SBRCD5063
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1 The Days Grew Longer For Love
2 Sunday
3 Lost A Number, Found A King
4 Man Without A Name
5 Clockwork Man
6 Cocaine
7 Shades Of Grey
8 High On A Mountain
9 Andwella
10 Midday Sun
11 Take My Road
12 Felix
13 Goodbye
Bonus Tracks
14 Mrs. Man (45 A-side)
15 Mr. Sunshine (45 B-side)
16 Every Little Minute (45 A-side)
17 Micheal FitzHenry (45 B-side)
18 Take My Road (Alt. Mix)
19 Man Without A Name (Alt. Mix)
20 Paradise Isle (2008)
21 Miles Away From My Baby (2008)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051125 506316

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S 63673, 63673 Andwellas Dream* Love And Poetry(LP, Album) CBS, CBS S 63673, 63673 UK 1969 Sell This Version
SBR2LP5063 Andwella's Dream Love And Poetry(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Sunbeam Records SBR2LP5063 UK 2009 Sell This Version
CDAD2168 Andwellas Dream* Love And Poetry(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Fingerprint Records (3) CDAD2168 Unknown Sell This Version
LP 003 Andwellas Dream* Love And Poetry(LP, RE, RM) Lightning Tree LP 003 UK 2006 Sell This Version
JASKCD-144P Andwellas Dream* Love And Poetry(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Vinyl Japan JASKCD-144P Japan 2004 Sell This Version