Andy Williams ‎– Honey

Columbia ‎– CS 9662
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
Written-By – J. Darion*, M. Leigh*
A2 This Is My Song
Written-By – C. Chaplin*
A3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – J. Webb*
A4 Theme From "The Valley Of The Dolls"
Written-By – A. Previn*, D. Previn*
A5 Scarborough Fair/Canticle
Written-By – P. Simon - A. Garfunkel*
A6 Love Is Blue = L'Amour Est Bleu
Written-By – A. Popp*, B. Blackburn*, P. Cour*
B1 Honey (I Miss You)
Written-By – B. Russell*
B2 Windy
Written-By – R. Friedman*
B3 Our Last Goodbye
Written-By – N. De Caro*, W. House*
B4 Spooky
Written-By – B. Buie*, H. Middlebrooks*, J. Cobb*, M. Shapiro*
B5 Up, Up And Away
Written-By – J. Webb*

Companies, etc.



Printed in Canada.

A1: From the Musical Production "Man Of La Mancha"
A4: From the 20th Century-Fox Picture "Valley Of The Dolls"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label side A): XSM 136313
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label side B): XSM 136314

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9662 Andy Williams Honey(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9662 US 1968 Sell This Version
18 KO 0422 Andy Williams Honey(8-Trk, Album) Columbia 18 KO 0422 US 1968 Sell This Version
S63311 Andy Williams Honey(LP, Album) CBS S63311 Netherlands 1968 Sell This Version
SONP-50001 Andy Williams Honey(LP, Album) CBS/Sony SONP-50001 Japan 1968 Sell This Version
S 63311, 63311 Andy Williams Honey(LP, Album) CBS, CBS S 63311, 63311 UK 1968 Sell This Version