Angel (24) ‎– Live Without A Net

Casablanca ‎– 6685 047
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tower 4:58
A2 Can You Feel It 4:10
A3 Don't Leave Me Lonely 3:55
A4 Telephone Exchange 4:20
A5 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
Written By – L. Burton*, P. Sawyer*
B1 Over And Over 4:07
B2 Anyway You Want It 3:28
B3 On The Rocks 9:12
B4 Wild & Hot 2:44
C1 All The Young Dudes
Written By – David Bowie
C2 Rock & Rollers 8:15
C3 White Lightning
Written By – Punky Meadows, Ralph Morman
D1 Hold Me, Squeeze Me 3:40
D2 Got Love If You Want It 3:28
D3 Feelin' Right 6:05
D4 20th Century Foxes 4:25

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at The Santa Monica Civic Center And The Long Beach Arena, California Record Plant, Los Angeles, Mobile Unit #1.

Mixed at Record Plant, Los Angeles

Mastered at A&M Studios

"20th Century Foxes" recorded live on location at the Shrine for the Motion Picture "FOXES".

As previously: Casablanca Record and Filmworks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 3272
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1 stamped): 10 AA9128043 1Y 320 1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2 stamped): 10 AA9128043 2Y 320 1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 3 stamped): 10 AA9128044 1Y 320 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 4 stamped): 10 AA9128044 2Y 320 1C

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP-2-7203 Angel (24) Live Without A Net(2xLP, Album, Gat) Casablanca NBLP-2-7203 US 1980 Sell This Version
LPR-43036/A2 Angel (24) Live Without A Net(2xLP, Album, Gat) PolyGram LPR-43036/A2 Mexico 1980 Sell This Version
NBLP-2-7203 DJ Angel (24) Live Without A Net(2xLP, Album, Promo, Gat) Casablanca NBLP-2-7203 DJ US 1980 Sell This Version
PSCW-1093/4 Angel (24) Live Without A Net(2xCD, Album) Casablanca, Polystar PSCW-1093/4 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
6685 047, 9128 043 Angel (24) Live Without A Net(2xLP, Album, Gat) Casablanca, Phonogram 6685 047, 9128 043 France 1980 Sell This Version