Angel Moraes ‎– New York In The Mix

Subversive ‎– SUB5D
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Spen & The Jasper Street Company* A Feelin' (Paradox Vocal Mix)
Written-By – Kathryn Ross, Sean Spencer, Thomas Roberts
2 DJ Sneak Show Me The Way
Written-By – DJ Sneak
3 Todd Terry Presents Sound Design Feel The Line (Reprise Mix)
Presenter – Todd TerryWritten-By, Producer – Todd Terry
4 Lenny Fontana Mass Production Vol II
Written-By – Lenny Fontana
5 Michael Procter Deliver Me (Vocal Mix)
Written-By – B. Tappert*, M. Pomhoy*, M. Procter*
6 Angel Moraes Welcome To The Factory (Factory Dreams Mix)
Written-By – Angel Moraes
7 House Of Gypsies Sume Sigh Say (The Masters Mix)
Remix – Kenny 'Dope' Gonzalez*, Little 'Louie' Vega*Written-By – Todd Terry
8 Lectroluv Dream Drums (Junior Vasquez Remix)
Remix – Junior VasquezWritten-By, Producer – Fredrick Jorio*
9 Angela Lewis Dream Come True (Angel Moraes Hot 'N' Spycy Vocal Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Angel MoraesWritten-By – Angela Lewis, Brian Bristol
10 Kenlou The Bounce (Created By Masters At Work)
Written-By – Kenny 'Dope' Gonzalez*, Little 'Louie' Vega*
11 Frankie Feliciano Gigolo Supreme (Main Mix)
Written-By – Frankie Feliciano
12 Millionaire Hippies I Am The Music, Hear Me! (Fire Island Dub)
Remix – Fire IslandWritten-By – Danny Rampling

Companies, etc.



Mixed at Benji's House while Marcus Wyatt was sleeping.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 030606 000529
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5030606000529
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L600
  • Matrix / Runout: SNA SUB5D