Angel Witch ‎– Angel Witch

Bronze ‎– BRON 532
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Angel Witch 3:22
A2 Atlantis 3:41
A3 White Witch 4:46
A4 Confused 2:51
A5 Sorcerers 4:13
B1 Gorgon 4:04
B2 Sweet Danger 3:04
B3 Free Man 4:41
B4 Angel Of Death 4:52
B5 Devil's Tower 2:23

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): BRON 532 A//1▽ETH TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): BRON 532 B//1▽ETH TOWNHOUSE

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLACD 239 Angel Witch Angel Witch(CD, Album, M/Print) Castle Classics CLACD 239 UK 1991 Sell This Version
41015 P Angel Witch Angel Witch(LP, Album, Pic, RE) Earmark 41015 P Italy 2004 Sell This Version
CMQCD1157 Angel Witch Angel Witch(CD, Album, RE, 25t) Sanctuary, BMG CMQCD1157 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
2741049 Angel Witch Angel Witch(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp + RM, 30t) Sanctuary Records, Universal UMC 2741049 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
CMQCD1157 Angel Witch Angel Witch(CD, Album, RE, RM, 25t) Castle Music CMQCD1157 UK Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 17, 2015
This Album is on of the Essential Albums that you need in your METAL Collection! This is one of the Instant Classics that Came out in 1980 when NWOBHM just started to Explode from Rushing Riffs to Menacing Twin Leads to the thunder sounds of the Drums and Bass. This album is a must own and especially on VINYL!! you Can't experience music any Better then VINYL!! IF you don't own this you're missing out!!


January 3, 2014
No Review for this album....
One of the best Heavy Metal album ever. All the 10 songs are highlights, classics.