Angora / Con-Fusion Kiddzz* ‎– Enchantment / Stresskill

Rhythm Republic ‎– RRCD-85147
CD, Compilation


1 Angora Enchantment (Original Demo Mix) 9:14
2 Angora Enchantment (Slow Down And Take A Ride Mix) 4:06
3 Angora Enchantment (Beyond Heaven Mix) 5:56
4 Angora Enchantment (Roy And Peven Chillin' At The Shelter Mix) 9:59
5 Angora Enchantment (Club Dub) 10:51
6 Con-Fusion Kiddzz* Stresskill (Anger Mix) 7:09
7 Con-Fusion Kiddzz* Stresskill (Release The Stress Mix) 10:08

Companies, etc.



NOTE: Track durations do not appear on credits. This compiles the Prescription releases Angora - Enchantment (Tracks 1 to 5) and Con-Fusion Kiddzz* - Stresskill (Tracks 6 to 7). "Enchantment" is miscredited as being "Underwater" and "We Must Grow" on the liner notes which were the name of the sides of the original 12" vinyl. Track 5 "Enchantment (Club Dub)" was originally omitted from the original 12" release so it was exclusive under it was released later on this Angora - Enchantment edition as "Enchantment (New Generation Dub) (Rx)". Although 1996 is the last date stated on the release, the release actually came out in 1997 according to an advertisement in a Japanese Avex magazine.

Other credits include:
"Professional Use CD For DJs"

1 to 5: Published by P.E. Music/Umosia Music (ASCAP)/Prescription Music
6 to 7: Publisher: Ron Trent (ASCAP)
P.C. 1996 Prescription Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4988064851478
  • Matrix / Runout: RRCD-85147 AH701A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L230
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1E09
  • Rights Society: JASRAC