Angra ‎– Angels Cry

Rising Sun Productions ‎– 35897
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unfinished Allegro 1:15
2 Carry On 5:03
3 Time 5:54
4 Angels Cry 6:49
5 Stand Away 4:55
6 Never Understand
Guitar [Solo] – Dirk Schlächter, Kai Hansen, Sascha Paeth
7 Wuthering Heights
Drums – Thomas Nack
8 Streets Of Tomorrow 5:03
9 Evil Warning 6:41
10 Lasting Child 7:35

Companies, etc.



Ricardo Confessori is listed as the band's drummer in the booklet, however Alex Holzwarth and Thomas Nack are credited with having performed the drums on this album.

Recorded at Kai Hansen Studios, Hamburg, July/August 1993.
Additional recordings and mixed at Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, August/September 1993, except 1 and 6 mixed at VOX Klangstudio, Bendestorf, September 1993.
Additional recordings on 2, 4, 9 at Kai Hansen Studios and mixed at Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, May 1994.
Piano recordings on 7 and 10 at VOX Klangstudio, Bendestorf, August 1993.

All songs licensed from and published by Editora Rock Brigade Ltda, São Paulo, Brazil, except 7 published by EMI Music Pubishing Ltd. ℗ 1997.

Fabricado na Zona Franca de Manaus por Sonopress-Rimo da Amazônia Ind. e Com. Fonográfica. Made in Brazil.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4013859358976

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
584.048 Angra Angels Cry(CD, Album) Eldorado 584.048 Brazil 1993 Sell This Version
VICP-61770 Angra Angels Cry(CD, Album, RE) Victor VICP-61770 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
35897 Angra Angels Cry(CD, Album, RE) Rising Sun Productions 35897 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
NEMS 1 Angra Angels Cry(CD, Album, RE) NEMS Enterprises NEMS 1 Argentina 1995 Sell This Version
1309125-1 Angra Angels Cry(CD, Album, RE) Paradoxx Music 1309125-1 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version