Angra ‎– Holy Land

Not On Label (Angra) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Angra Crossing
A2 Angra Nothing To Say
A3 Angra Silence And Distance
A4 Angra Carolina IV
A5 Angra Holy Land
A6 Judas Priest Winter
B1 Angra The Shaman
B2 Angra Make Believe
B3 Angra Z.I.T.O.
B4 Angra Deep Blue
B5 Angra Lullaby For Lucifer
B6 Angra Queen Of The Night
B7 Judas Priest Rocka Rolla


B6 (Queen Of The Night)-Bonus Track

At the end of each side a Judas Priest track is hidden:
A6 (Judas Priest - Winter)
B7 (Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla)

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3003942 Angra Holy Land(CD, Album) CNR Music, LMP 3003942 France 1996 Sell This Version
VICP-64344 Angra Holy Land(CD, Album, RE) Victor VICP-64344 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
ASL020-2 Angra Holy Land(CD, Album) Not On Label ASL020-2 Brazil 1997 Sell This Version
LUCD 96009 Angra Holy Land(CD, Album) Lucretia Records International LUCD 96009 Italy 1996 Sell This Version
155 Angra Holy Land(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Angel's Of Hell Records 155 Russia Unknown Sell This Version