Animal Flag ‎– LP

Broken World Media ‎– BWM116
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear w/ White, Grey, and Black Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jealous Lover
A2 Sensation
A3 Angels
A4 Solace
Lyrics By – Levi The Poet
A5 Mercy
B1 St. Cecilia's
B2 Wayside
B3 Borrowed Bones
B4 Prone
B5 Cathedrals

Companies, etc.



Tracks from their self-titled EP (2014) and EP 2 (2015).
Recorded in Boston, Massachusetts between the years of 2014 & 2015

Comes with newspaper style poster.

Pressing Info:
/100 Clear w/ White, Grey, and Black splatter [THIS!]
/200 Black

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 11774 02536 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 811774025362
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped side A): PIRATE PRESS - BW116 A 143994E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped side B): PIRATE PRESS - BW116 B 143994E2/A

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BWM116 Animal Flag LP(LP, Album, Ltd, Bla) Broken World Media BWM116 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Animal Flag LP(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label none US 2016
BWM116 Animal Flag LP(CD, Album) Broken World Media BWM116 USA & Canada 2016 Sell This Version