Ann Sexton ‎– Anthology

Soul Brother Records (3) ‎– LP SBCS 20
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 You've Been Gone Too Long 2:21
A2 You Got To Use What You Got 2:29
A3 Color My World Blue 2:44
A4 You Can't Lose With The Stuff I Use 4:37
A5 I Had A Fight With Love 3:42
A6 I Still Love You 2:46
B1 You're Losing Me 2:17
B2 It's All Over But The Shouting 3:31
B3 Come Back Home 2:19
B4 Keep On Holding On 3:41
B5 I'm His Wife ( You're Just A Friend ) 2:55
B6 You've Been Doing Me Wrong For So Long 2:54

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and Marketed by Passion Music;
LP SBPJ 20 listed on LP;
C 2004 Passion Music Ltd. , Licensed Courtesy Of;
Design: Roger Williams;
Made In England;
Distributed in The Uk By Pinnacle

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SS 1500 Ann Sexton The Beginning(LP, Album) Sound Stage 7 SS 1500 US 1977 Sell This Version
SS 1500 Ann Sexton The Beginning(LP, Album, RE) Sound Stage 7 SS 1500 US 2015 Sell This Version
10000 Ann Sexton Anthology(CD, Album, RE) Soul Brother Records (3) 10000 UK 2003 Sell This Version
1000001 Ann Sexton Anthology(LP, Comp) Soul Brother Records (3) 1000001 UK 2003 Sell This Version