Anna Domino ‎– Anna Domino

Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 'Rythm' 4:03
A2 Drunk 3:51
A3 Koo Koo 4:15
A4 My Man 4:43
A5 Caught 6:06
B1 Summer 4:24
B2 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game 3:30
B3 Chosen Ones 4:15
B4 Not Right Now 4:42
B5 Take That 4:02

Companies, etc.



Some copies included a printed inner sleeve with credits and lyrics.

Matrix notes:
the info in brackets ("[ ]") in the Side A runout is stamped. the [13] is stamped in reverse.

Printed and Manufactured in Belelux.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched, stamped): [1] TWI 600 B̸ A [13] [2]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): TWI600-B/ /59238-1 1
  • Rights Society: BIEM SABAM TM

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Twi CD 600, TWI 600-2 Anna Domino Anna Domino(CD, Album) Les Disques Du Crépuscule, Les Disques Du Crépuscule Twi CD 600, TWI 600-2 Belgium Unknown Sell This Version
829 276-1 Anna Domino Anna Domino(LP, Album) Barclay, Les Disques Du Crépuscule 829 276-1 France 1986 Sell This Version
EKO 139 Anna Domino Anna Domino(LP, Album) Stranded Rekords EKO 139 Sweden 1986 Sell This Version
HYM 20257 Anna Domino Anna Domino(LP, Album) CGD HYM 20257 Italy 1986 Sell This Version
VIL-28039 Anna Domino Anna Domino(LP, Album) Les Disques Du Crépuscule VIL-28039 Japan 1986 Sell This Version