Anna Ternheim ‎– The Black Sessions

Sangatte Records ‎– SANG 271 CD
CDr, Unofficial Release, 20 Ème Anniversaire Edition Spèciale


1 Better Be
2 China Girl
3 Bridges
4 Girl Laying Down
5 Bring Down Like I
6 Tribute To Linn
7 One To Blame
8 No Subtle Men
9 Lovers Dream
10 Let The Bells Ring
11 To Be Gone
12 Shoreline
13 Today Is Such A Good Day
14 Halfway To Five Points
15 My Secret
16 Elegi


The Black Sessions are performances of live music broadcast on the French radio station France Inter. They are recorded in front of a live audience, and feature on the C'est Lenoir show.

This session (no.270) was recorded live at studio 106 October 1, 2007 in Paris, France and released for mostly local radio DJ's in Europe by Sangatte Records. The releases are marked as "promotional" and are in limited series of 2500.

The "20 Ème Anniversaire Edition Spèciale" reissue of Anna Ternheim's Black Session isn't marketed officially as containing a bonus track, yet compared to the original edition from 2008, it bears an additional track 14

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SANG 243 CD Anna Ternheim The Black Sessions(CDr, Unofficial) Sangatte Records SANG 243 CD France 2008 Sell This Version