Anna von Hausswolff ‎– The Miraculous

City Slang ‎– Slang50087, Pomperipossa Records ‎– PRCD001
CD, Album


1 Discovery 8:45
2 The Hope Only Of Empty Men 3:11
3 Pomperipossa 2:13
4 Come Wander With Me / Deliverance 10:49
5 En Ensam Vandrare 2:55
6 An Oath 3:01
7 Evocation 3:08
8 The Miraculous 9:59
9 Stranger 5:28

Companies, etc.



℗&© 2015 Pomperipossa Records. Under exclusive license to City Slang.
This release is subsidized by The Swedish Arts Council.

Recorded at Studio Acusticum

Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a clear tray and glossy cardboard; no booklet, no lyrics
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Barcode only on sticker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 250506 812997
  • Barcode (String): 4250506812997
  • Matrix / Runout: SLANG50087 AF00709-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9703
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9710
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06853

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Slang50087LP, PRLP001 Anna von Hausswolff The Miraculous(LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, 1st) City Slang, Pomperipossa Records Slang50087LP, PRLP001 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
OM-020-2, PRCD001 Anna von Hausswolff The Miraculous(CD, Album) Other Music Recording Co., Pomperipossa Records OM-020-2, PRCD001 US 2015 Sell This Version
Slang50087, PRCD001 Anna von Hausswolff The Miraculous(CD, Album, Promo) City Slang, Pomperipossa Records Slang50087, PRCD001 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
PRLP001, OM-20-1 Anna von Hausswolff The Miraculous(LP, Album + LP, S/Sided, Etch) Pomperipossa Records, Other Music Recording Co. PRLP001, OM-20-1 US 2015 Sell This Version