Anne Murray ‎– The Anne Murray Collection

Capitol Records ‎– TC-PLAY-260316, Capitol Records ‎– TC-PLAY.260316
Cassette, Compilation


A1 A Little Good News
A2 Rainin' In My Heart
A3 Danny's Song
A4 What's Forever For
A5 United We Stand
A6 Day Tripper
A7 I'm Not Afraid Aymore
A8 Son Of A Rotten Gambler
A9 Where Do You Go When You Dream
A10 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
B1 You Needed Me
B2 We Don't Have To Hold Out
B3 Blessed Are The Believers
B4 Everything Old Is New Again
B5 Wintery Feeling
B6 That's Not The Way (It's S'posed To Be)
B7 You've Got A Friend
B8 Sunday Sunrise
B9 Hi Lill, Hi Lo
B10 Killing Me Softly With His Song

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PLAY-260316 Anne Murray The Anne Murray Collection(LP, Comp) Capitol Records PLAY-260316 Australia 1984 Sell This Version
MID-166006 Anne Murray The Anne Murray Collection(LP, Comp, RE) Capitol Records MID-166006 Australia Unknown Sell This Version