Annie Whitehead ‎– Home

Voiceprint ‎– LCVP102CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Procession
Djembe – Gary AzukxDrums, Shaker – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Bass, Accordion, Bells, Programmed By, Whistling – Ian MaidmanKeyboards – Jasper Van't HofTrombone, Tuba, Voice, Bass Drum [Marching], Cymbal – Annie Whitehead
2 Hale Bop
Drums – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Bass, Programmed By, Clavinet, Tambourine – Ian MaidmanPiano, Organ – Jasper Van't HofTrombone, Trombone [Wah-wah] – Annie Whitehead
3 In The Lap Of The Gods
Drums – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Ian MaidmanTrombone – Annie Whitehead
4 Sweet Don D
Drums, Shaker – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Bass, Programmed By, Clavinet, Organ [Slack], Effects [Dub-switching] – Ian MaidmanKeyboards [Mad Barrel Organ] – Jasper Van't HofTrombone, Organ [Rhythm], Effects [Dub-switching] – Annie Whitehead
5 For Us
Drums – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Bass, Electric Piano, Programmed By, Congas, Bongos – Ian MaidmanKalimba, Synthesizer [Angelic], Synthesizer [Loud] – Jasper Van't HofTrombone, Keyboards [Brass], Loops [Worm Loop], Cowbell – Annie Whitehead
6 Celebration
Melodica, Instruments [Tin Of Nails], Instruments [Jar Of Lentils] – Annie WhiteheadPiano, Ukulele – Ian Maidman
7 Somewhere North Of South
Bass, Drums [Kit], Accordion, Piano, Ukulele – Ian MaidmanCongas, Timbales, Guiro – David Pattman*Trombone – Annie Whitehead
8 Beef
Drums – Liam GenockeyGuitar, Bass, Percussion, Keyboards – Ian MaidmanHarmonica – Mitt GamonTrombone – Annie Whitehead
9 Railroad Rag
Drums – Liam GenockeyPiano, Whistling [Train Whistle] – Ian MaidmanTrombone – Annie Whitehead

Companies, etc.



© & ℗ 1999 Lacooka Ratcha Records.
Marketed & Distributed by the Voiceprint Group of Companies.
Recorded at Positive Earth, East London.
Mastered at Chop Em Out.

Total Time 64:06
Packaged in a jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 604388453627