Anthesteria ‎– Eis

KultFront ‎– KF-XXX, Zhelezobeton ‎– ZHB-LXVI
Znaki – none
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Eidolon II 4:46
2 Alone
Lyrics By – Edgar Allan PoeNarrator – Sergey Vasilyev*Translated By [Lyrics] – Roman Dubrovkin*
3 Peter Krasnov 6:20
4 I Killed 6:58
5 Untitled 5:49
6 To The Underground 2:45
7 Snowflakes 4:03
8 Everything Will Be As Winter Wishes
Written-By – Majdanek Waltz
9 Exodus 9:05
10 In Gedanken An Russisches Drone
Featuring – Kaj?
11 Falling Apart
Lyrics By, Narrator – Anna Akhmatova*
12 First Winter Day 6:41
13 We Are So Inspired That We Glow 8:36



Limited edition of 345 copies.

01. Eidolon II
Recorded in 2003. Taken from the multimedia photo album of the "Beyond Nimbostratus" СD (Der Angriff, 2004).

02. Alone
Recorded in 2010. Previously unreleased. Inspired by the Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows work "Alone". The poem "Alone" by Edgar Allan Poe translated to Russian by Roman Dubrovkin was recorded in 2016 by Sergey Vasilyev ("Insane Pierrot Cabaret").

03. Peter Krasnov
Recorded in 2008. Taken from the "Heilige Feuer 6" compilation CD (Der Angriff, 2009).

04. I Killed
Recorded in 2004. Taken from the "I Killed" mini-CD-R (self-released, 2004). The disc featured a bonus video of the same name.

05. Untitled
Recorded in 2005. Previously unreleased.

06. To The Underground
Recorded in 2006. The initial piano version of the eponymous track recorded for the Majdanek Waltz album "Hamlet’s Childhood" CD (kultFRONT / The Eastern Front, 2007).

07. Snowflakes
Recorded in 2004. Previously unreleased.

08. Everything Will Be As Winter Wishes
Recorded in 2006. Cover version of the eponymous composition of Majdanek Waltz. Taken from the "Cold" CD EP (kultFRONT, 2006).

09. Exodus
Recorded in 2006 before the author's trip to Pripyat. Dedicated to the anniversary of the Chernobyl disaster. Was used in a documentary by the project.

10. In Gedanken An Russisches Drone
Recorded in 2007 featuring Kaj? Taken from the "Muzyka Voln" compilation CD (Muzyka Voln, 2007).

11. Falling Apart
Recorded in 2006. Taken from "The Black Square" compilation CD (kultFRONT, 2006). The recording features Anna Akhmatova's poem "Seaside Sonnet" read by the author.

12. First Winter Day
Recorded in 2008. Taken from the "Heilige Feuer 6" compilation CD (Der Angriff, 2009). Dedicated to the memory of Eduard Chernyshov.

13. We Are So Inspired That We Glow
Recorded in 2009. Taken from the soundtrack compilation CD to the book of poems "Art of Caring the Dead" by Oleg 'cmart' Paschenko illustrated by Yanina Vishnevskaya (Dodozavr, 2009).