Anthony Valadez ‎– Just Visiting

Plug Research ‎– PLG133LP
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Asleep Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
Guitar – Nick Rosen (2)Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Evan LasryProgrammed By, Drums, Keyboards, Bass – Anthony Valadez
A2 Sunny Spot
Bass – Nick Rosen (2)Keyboards – Evan LasryProgrammed By, Drums – Anthony Valadez
A3 Under Water Feat. Mar
Bass – Josh LippiDrums – Derek G. TaylorKeyboards – Ben ScwierProgrammed By, Drums [808 Drum] – Anthony ValadezVocals, Mixed By – Full Crate
A4 Begins Feat. Miles Bonny
Keyboards – Shaunte PalmerProgrammed By, Kalimba, Bass – Anthony ValadezTrombone, Vocals – Miles Bonny
A5 Looking Backwards Feat. Joya Modi
Bass, Guitar – Nick Rosen (2)Drums [Additional Drums] – Dexter StoryProgrammed By, Drums – Anthony Valadez
B1 Walking Away Feat. Amon Aaron
Bass, Guitar – Nick Rosen (2)Drums, Programmed By – Anthony ValadezGuitar [Additional Guitars], Instruments, Vocals – Damon Aaron
B2 Yolden Gears Feat. Rebekah Raff
Drums – Dexter StoryGuitar, Bass – Nick Rosen (2)Harp – Rebekah RaffKeyboards – Evan LasryProgrammed By – Anthony Valadez
B3 Now What? Feat. Genevieve Artadi Of Pollyn
Guitar, Bass – Nick Rosen (2)Keyboards, Bass – Shaunte PalmerProgrammed By, Drums, Percussion – Anthony Valadez
B4 Beat (Interlude)
B5 Precious Feat. Def Sound
Programmed By – Anthony Valadez, Def Sound
B6 Waves Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon W/ Nick Rosen
Keyboards, Performer [Additional Instruments] – Nick Rosen (2)Percussion, Drums – Anthony Valadez


All Songs Mixed By Itai Shapira At Manifest Music, Santa Monica, CA.
All Songs Produced By Anthony Valadez For Antvala Music (ASCAP)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All