Anti-Flag ‎– 20/20 Vision

Spinefarm Records ‎– 2508350047
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Limited Edition, White w/ red splatter
Vinyl, 7", Single, Dark Green translucent
Vinyl, 7", Single, Red w/blue streaks
Vinyl, 7", Single, Purple translucent with multi-colored marble


A1 Hate Conquers All
A2 It Went Off Like A Bomb
A3 20/20 Vision
A4 Christian Nationalist
A5 Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
A6 Unbreakable
B1 The Disease
B2 A Nation Sleeps
B3 You Make Me Sick
B4 Un-American
B5 Resistance Frequencies
C1 The Disease
D1 Concrete Breeds Apathy
E1 Hate Conquers All
F1 No Allegiance
G1 Unbreakable
H1 No One Can Save


A-F Record Club limited to 150. Spray painted cover, each one unique. 7 inches almost look hand-poured, but cannot verify as A-F hasn't given info yet.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPINE834994 Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records SPINE834994 US 2020 Sell This Version
SPINE838914 Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Spinefarm Records SPINE838914 Europe 2020 Sell This Version
SPINE835006 Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision(LP, Album) Spinefarm Records SPINE835006 Europe 2020 Sell This Version
2508350047 Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision(LP, Album, Ran) Spinefarm Records 2508350047 US 2020 Sell This Version
SPINE838912 Anti-Flag 20/20 Vision(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Spinefarm Records SPINE838912 Europe 2020 Sell This Version