Anti-Flag ‎– A Document Of Dissent

Fat Wreck Chords ‎– 921-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gatefold Blood Red/White/Black Tri-Color


A1 Die For The Government
A2 Fuck Police Brutality
A3 Tearing Everyone Down
A4 A New Kind Of Army
A5 That's Youth
A6 Angry, Yound And Poor
A7 This Machine Kills Fascists
B8 Underground Network
B9 Spaz's House Destruction Party
B10 911 For Peace
B11 Turncoat
B12 Rank N File
B13 Power To The Peaceful
C14 Death Of A Nation
C15 You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
C16 The Press Corpse
C17 Hymn For The Dead
C18 1 Trillion Dollar$
C19 This Is The End
C20 Cities Burn
D21 Good And Ready
D22 The Bright Lights Of America
D23 Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
D24 The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
D25 This Is The New Sound
D26 Broken Bones


Limited to 250 copies.
Sold online by A-F Records only.
Anti-Flag 20th Anniversary Best Of Collection: 1993-2013

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
921-1 Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent(2x12", Comp, Gat) Fat Wreck Chords 921-1 US 2014 Sell This Version
921-2 Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent(CD, Comp, Dig) Fat Wreck Chords 921-2 US 2014 Sell This Version
FAT921-1 Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent(2x12", Comp, Ltd, Gat) Fat Wreck Chords FAT921-1 US 2014 Sell This Version