Anti-Flag ‎– American Fall

A-F Records ‎– none, Spinefarm Records ‎– 2557944549
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green w/Black Smoke Glow in the Dark Cover


A1 American Attraction 2:56
A2 The Criminals 2:44
A3 When The Wall Falls 2:46
A4 Trouble Follows Me 3:09
A5 Finish What We Started 2:49
A6 Liar 1:53
B1 Digital Blackout 3:26
B2 I Came. I Saw. I Believed. 2:01
B3 Racists 3:20
B4 Throw It Away 2:50
B5 Casualty 2:35

Companies, etc.


This special edition of 'American Fall' is LIMITED TO 150 PIECES and exclusive to the A-F Records 2017 Record Club
Translucent green with black smoke vinyl with glow-in-the-dark screen printed covers printed locally in PGH.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS - MCP - 666 B MRP0943 / 2557894387-A A4 162583E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MRP0943/2557894387-B B3 162583E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2557944549 Anti-Flag American Fall(LP, Album, Ran) Spinefarm Records 2557944549 US 2017 Sell This Version
none, 2557944549 Anti-Flag American Fall(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) A-F Records, Spinefarm Records none, 2557944549 US 2017 Sell This Version
4-8-17 144 Anti-Flag American Fall(CDr, Album, Promo) Spinefarm Records 4-8-17 144 US 2017 Sell This Version
SPINE789437 Anti-Flag American Fall(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records SPINE789437 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
2557894387 Anti-Flag American Fall(LP, Album) Spinefarm Records 2557894387 US 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 6 Reviews

Add Review



April 28, 2018
Unfortunately, my copies are not numbered either. This makes me sad.


November 23, 2017
Guess they forgot to handnumber these, mine and two others that I know of aren't numbered.