Anti-G (2) ‎– Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ301CD
CD, Album


1 OepSs Te Hard! 2:14
2 Freak It Out 2:07
3 CrazyShit 1:36
4 Bubbling Cause Trouble 1:48
5 Inspiration Meets Bubbling 1:39
6 King Off Speakers 1:45
7 Its Just Fresh Hiphop 2:56
8 Crack The Glass! 2:52
9 THE FUCKING ERROR!!!!!!! 2:32
10 Full Up 3:32
11 Trille Tot Je Doodvall! 2:42
12 Turn The Hiphop On 2:55
13 A Hype Up System 2:27
14 Pump Up! 1:47
15 Reggeaton Man! 3:24
16 Instrumentals Reggeaton 3:20

Companies, etc.


Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055300321343
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW47

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZIQ 301 Anti-G (2) Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz(2x12", Album, TP) Planet Mu ZIQ 301 UK 2011 Sell This Version
ZIQ301 Anti-G (2) Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz(2x12", Album) Planet Mu ZIQ301 UK 2011 Sell This Version
ZIQ301 Anti-G (2) Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz(CDr, Album, Promo) Planet Mu ZIQ301 UK 2011 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 12, 2017

I'd never heard of 'bubbling house' as a genre, but after listening to Anti-G's PRESENTS KENTJESZ BEATSZ, there's now no mistaking the dancehall-inspired techno, particularly with the colder, industrial drums of "OepSs Te Hard!" contrasting the high-pitching sounds, while the squeaking on "Freak It Out" is the track's raison d'etre. The drums get more complex of "Bubbling Cause Trouble" and the mysterious melodies of "Its Just Fresh Hiphop" and "Turn The Hiphop On" help those tracks stand out. The steel drum of "Trille Tot Je Doodvall!" surprises, as does the swinging rhythm of "Reggeaton Man!", but overall, there's just not enough variation from track to track to keep the listener's interest. While definitely catchy in places, like bubbles, the tracks pop and disappear.