Anti/DogmatikSS* ‎– Anti/DogmatikSS

Tralla Records ‎– TRLP+EP 085, Tralla Records ‎– TRLP 085, Tralla Records ‎– TREP 085
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Compilation, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Lp] – Jaume
  • BassSisa (tracks: A1 to B12, C3 to D4)
  • DrumsLegal (tracks: A1 to A9, C3), Manel (2) (tracks: B1 to B11, D1 to D4)
  • GuitarFerran* (tracks: A1 to B12, C3 to D4), Marc (83) (tracks: D1)
  • Mastered ByPaco Benaces
  • Other [Translations By] – Marat, Victor
  • Photography – Alfredo, Marc "Gufi", Mercè "Meme", Xavi Mercader
  • VocalsDavid (92) (tracks: A1, A2), Eva (38) (tracks: B12), Poli* (tracks: B1 to B11), Ricard (4) (tracks: C3), Ripoll (tracks: A3 to A9)
  • Vocals, Artwork By [7"]Poly (3) (tracks: D2 to D4)
  • Vocals, PhotographyJoni D. (tracks: D1)


A1, A2 originally released on the anti-olympic compilation "No 92", MC (1989).
A3 - A9 recorded in Toulouse, France.
Originally released on the 2nd demo "Nooooo", MC (1987).
B1 - B11 recorded in "Estudios Maratón" of Barcelona.
Originally released on the 1st demo "Rompan Filas", MC (1984).
B12 recorded in the practice room (1983).
C1, C2 recorded in Toulouse, France (1987).
C3 recorded in the practice room from La Roca (October 1990).
D1 recorded in the practice room (1986).
D2 recorded in the practice room in the "Les Mosques" street (1984).
D3, D4 recorded live (January 13, 1985).

Mastered at Marathon Studios.
52 page booklet with spanish and english lyrics, liner notes and information.
Solid white vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies.
Dep. Leg: B-46670-99

Pressing plant credits are not mentionend on the release, they are identified by the runout groove area.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): AE 19201/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): AE 19202/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped): AO 19203/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped): AO 19204/A
  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All