Antiseen ‎– Raw Shit

Repo Records ‎– RR 007
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink Vinyl


A1 Queen City Stomp
A2 She's Part Of The Scene
A3 Rumors
A4 Psycho Path
A5 Absent Minded
A6 Nothing's Cool
A7 Destructo Rock
B1 Jailbait
B2 Lil' Sister
B3 You Can't Touch Me There
B4 Cock On The Loose
B5 Death Train
B6 Surfin' Bird
B7 Mill Workin' Man


Pressing details:

"The red and white is what was intended for the first press of RAW SHIT. The second pressing was all black. There are pink swirl, pepto pink, almost white and I've seen one hot pink but yeah that blood splay experiment didn't work! - Jeff Clayton (ANTiSEEN vocalist)

"Pink 300 500.............. NO Red/white made. it was to be white with blood splatter and it came out Pink. I only have Black ones left. they were all made at the same time. I really don't remember how many were pressed anymore." Jimmy Parker (Repo Records)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 007 Antiseen Raw Shit(LP, Comp) Repo Records RR 007 US 1989 Sell This Version
RR 007 Antiseen Raw Shit(LP, Comp, Red) Repo Records RR 007 US 1989 Sell This Version